top of page

Advisory board

The lab's advisory board is formed by world-leading experts in the fields of migration, social inequality and experimental research

Delia Baldassarri

Professor of Sociology, New York University

Klarita Gërxhani

Profesor of Socio-Economics,   Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam

Daniel Oesch

Professor of Sociology & Director of the Centre for Expertise in Life Long Research, University of Lausanne

bottom of page