Advisory board

The lab's advisory board is formed by world-leading experts in the fields of migration, social inequality and experimental research

Luis Miller

Daniel Oesch

Klarita Gërxhani

Gunn E. Birkelund

Delia Baldassarri

Professor of Sociology, New York University

Professor of Sociology, University of Oslo

Profesor of Sociology, European University Institute, Florence

Associate Professor, of Sociology, University of the Bask Country

Professor of Sociology & Director of the Institute of Social Sciences, University of Lausanne

© 2015 by Javier G. Polavieja. Proudly created with