Advisory board

Klarita Gërxhani

Profesor of Sociology, European University Institute

Delia Baldassarri

Professor of Sociology, New York University

Professor of Sociology, University of Oslo

Gunn E. Birkelund

José Noguera

Associate Professor of Sociology, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona & Director of the Analytical Sociology and Institutional Design Group (GSADI).

Luis Miller

Associate Professor, of Sociology, Universidad del País Vasco

Ruud Koopmans

Professor of Sociology & Director of the Research Unit Migration, Integration, Transnationalization, WZB

Ruud Koopmans

© 2015 by Javier G. Polavieja. Proudly created with